#Ulog Nª 7 When the shoes you like leave you in the street.

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)
Happy day to all those #uloggers, you won't believe what happened to me today, is that lately I've had a lucky hahahahaha as I always said you have to smile in the middle of everything.

IMG_20180613_111711251_HDR.jpg

A couple of days ago I went for a walk and saw some shoes that I loved, mostly for the colors and texture, I went home enchanted with my shoes. It turns out that today I put them on and go out to do my errands and out of nowhere it starts to rain, thank God I was already on the bus, when I arrive at the stop where I had to stay, everything was flooded, as I could get off and walk. As I go along I feel one of my feet wet, I don't stop him thinking: Since the shoes have that texture, maybe that's why they feel wet!

IMG_20180613_114631715.jpg

I kept getting the attention that only one of the feet was the one that felt wet, I stop at a jewelry store to check the shoe, it turns out that it was broken, my face was not normal I assure you, I wanted to die hahahahaha. I kept walking until I got to a friend's house to see how he was doing, I don't know how many he's had, but it's super awkward to walk around with almost a toe out of his shoe, well in the end we applied a glue (which didn't do much good) to him so that I could go home and change.

IMG_20180613_111627637.jpg

IMG_20180613_114554866.jpg

I can't tell you how sad I was to see myself left in the street by some nice new shoes.



Reflection:

We should check the shoes very carefully before buying them hahahaha though I did. They were definitely of poor quality.
Sort:  

It happened to me too! What a disaster

Lol! that happened to me as well, but it was with my favorite sneakers, the sole was totally detached and so I had to walk barefoot till I got home, luckily I was only a few yards away when my shoes gave in.

hahaha thank God I was near a friend's house and I was able to solve.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00