Ulog #15. I came back ... I was not dead... Volvi...No estaba muerta estaba de parranda

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello Friends, sorry for my absence. I have been busy in several activities, which I will be commenting later. I hope I can take a delightful moment to tell you and show you a little what I have been doing in my absence here and what you like.

While I will give an eye here some of you who always delirious me with their good content. I miss them, happy night, they take care of me muaaaaacks!

#ulog #uloghugot #ulogs #upvote

Hola Amigos disculpen mi ausencia he estado ful atareada en varias actividades, que mas adelante les estare comentando. Espero poder tomarme un deleitante momento para contarles y mostrarles un poco lo que he estado haciendo en mi ausencia por aqui y que les guste. IMG-20180921-WA0043.jpg

Mientras dare un ojito por aqui a algunos de uds que siempre me delitan con sus buenos contenidos. Les echo de menos, feliz noche, se me cuidan muaaaaacks!

Sort:  

Congratulations @rosangel379! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61113.33
ETH 2927.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69