Ulog #4 How to prepare a birthday cake at the last minute, which is low in calories, with very few ingredients, which is also delicious and beautiful.

in #ulog6 years ago

IMG_20180705_152329_029.JPG
It is a special occasion, you thought to leave, but in the end all the plans fall, because in addition to everything you are on a diet and any dessert elsewhere, you will back off in your diet and gain some extra calories, you did not prepare to make a Great dessert, but it's your birthday and you have nothing prepared at the moment but you do not want to miss that special day.
IMG_20180703_231526_533.JPG
In my case prepare a marchioness of strawberries; As my daughter and husband are not on a diet, I made a part with wholemeal crackers and another part with normal crackers.

Ingredents:
2 Envelopes of Integral Cookies
3 Cookie Envelopes Maria
2 Tablespoons of American cornstarch
4 Tablespoons of Milk in Skim Powder
2 and 1/2 cups of water
6 Tablespoons of Frutazucar
1 pinch of salt
500 grams of Strawberries
IMG_20180703_201424.jpg

Preparation:
Strawberry Cream:
First you make a strawberry base cream, which is like a pudding, you liquefy 300 grams of strawberry, with a cup of water, you put the tablespoons of fruit, the pinch of salt and put on a low heat, how much is this preparation , then with the remaining water liquefies the cornstarch and milk powder so that it does not subtract nutrients from the milk, add it to the previous mixture slowly and stir continuously, until the cooking takes the consistency of pudding.
IMG_20180703_231823_534.JPG
IMG_20180703_201823.jpg
Making the Marquesa:
In a refractory mold, place a base of cream and then you put a layer of cookies, in this case I put one half of each layer of crackers and the other side cookies Maria, then put cut strawberries and the part that was with cookies Maria, I put some sugar chocolate powder and continue covering with cream and repeated another layer of cookies in the same way, finish with a layer of cream, on top of which I used my creativity and improvisation, decorate with some whole strawberries and other cuttings, I placed them in a striking way on top of the marchioness and I alternated some cereals that I had in chocolate balls and corn flakes, ended up placing some number candles that I made myself and ready, I put it in the refrigerator a while and preparing a delicious dinner, take a beautiful and delicious cake under calories; to sing birthday and eat cake without feeling guilty.
IMG_20180703_203041.jpg
IMG_20180703_202501.jpg
I hope this recipe is useful, I did it combining these ingredients that I had in my pantry and the fridge, I bet you could make a cake like mine, that's easy, you just have to let your creativity flow and give yourself a sweet taste improvising .

IMG_20180703_220150.jpg
IMG_20180703_220044.jpg
Any doubt do not hesitate to ask me.

Until the next publication.

Sort:  

What a delicious recipe! It is also easy to prepare, I will not hesitate to prepare it.

thanks for sharing!

IT WAS A PLEASURE. I'M GLAD YOU LIKED IT

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60955.99
ETH 2884.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63