ULOG #01: MAKING MY FIRST ULOG - " REMINISCING MOMENTS"

in #ulog6 years ago

Everyday is a blessing from God. Doesn't matter how happy or sad the day was to us, it is still a blessings to count.
Just waking up in the morning is a miracle from God and everything in our life were all blessings. You just have to appreciate the beauty of life.

Time is so precious that what's happen in the past stays in the past. You can never bring back time and tomorrow will always be another day.
Why am I saying all of this..
Well, because I'd like cherishing moments..I always missed the things that's happen in the past. Whether it was good or bad it is still a moment to treasure.
I always like my youth days where everything seems just like I'm going with the flow. No heavy loads or burden feelings and seems like I was just playing all along. Happy moments enjoying everything..
I'm not saying that I don't like what I become, I just missed those days like crazy..


p.jpg

This picture was taken back to the time of the dinosaur..haha ..just kidding!!!
This photo was shot long time ago..I lose track of the date maybe this was shot in 90's..haha!
That's me on the left and my cousin on the other side. This is when I was still on grade school where I used to play all day with my cousin.

Being a kid was really fun ..where you can enjoy playing at skies the limit all day long..no worries only happiness

Me and my cousin loved to play paper doll, Chinese garter, piko, hide and seek and all the popular games on our generation where cellphones and computer was not yet famous.LOL!



c.jpg

When I was a kid I have lot of friends because I'm very friendly. I like having many friends coz' I dont want to feel alone so I want as many friends as ever.
But among the friends I had, my cousin was my favorite. She was the best best friend for me. She was my playmates, my classmate and we always share the same interest.

And now, we have our own separate ways to make the best in our lives. She was still studying and remain single. I was happily married with 3 kids. We talk and chat sometimes but I really missed getting along with her. It was already 7 years since the last time we've met and I really missed my best friend.

Until yesterday .. She visited me all the way from the province..and that was the best birthday gift I had from her. I was really happy to see her again.



IMG_0348.JPG


Yesterday was my birthday and I turned 31. And I'm so grateful to God for all things that he had given me.

Another great year for me.. and more years to cherish.
THANKS BE TO GOD FOR THE YEARS THAT HAD PASSED IN MY LIFE.

This is Rodalyn, and this is my @ULOG for today...

Special thanks to sir @surpassinggoogle for another wonderful initiative in making steemit journey more enjoyable.

Stay awesome Kua Terry! You are the Best..






TIIL NEXT TIME!!..
THANKS FOR DROPPING BY!!



D8.jpg

yens footer.png

Sort:  

happy moments together with the family. Enjoy and treasure happy moments

Lot of thanks!

Everyday above ground should be considered a good one indeed 🙏

thanks for visiting my blog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62623.58
ETH 3021.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72