My Sleepless Night (enjoy the use of rhymes)

in #ulog6 years ago

CIMG2352.JPG

Sleepless night picks the color of the room
Also the bed is singing annoying tune
Maybe I should use this chance and speak to the moon
To make arrangement for good fortune

Sleepless night picks the color of the sky
Even though I covered my head with wrapper
Laying so calm with a firm closed eye
But still, I can hear the soft breeze whisper

Sleepless night picks the color of the floor
Severely I've adjusted my position
What else can I do after I've closed the door
I just wish I can claim the sleeping condition.

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Rosellyn from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71