ULOG: On my 057 Sharing sambong seedling to a friend

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

In our place nowadays its very rampant having flu, cough and fever due to sudden change of weather and it affects people of all ages. People tend to buy different types of medicine for treatment (especially to people who can afford buying tablets) and some chooses herbal thing for treatment (who thinks its safer to use than of tablet and is not costly). People have their different way in curing and what's important is that the cure and good health it can give.

IMG_20180812_095944.jpg

I'm so glad we have this Sambong Herbal plant in our backyard. I'm not really using it for treatment but lots of our neighbors come to our house and ask for it. I somehow feel happy that by having this plant and giving it to those who ask for it, I helped them in some way threatening their illness. This plant is indeed a blessing given to us and is worth for share specially when it helps cure people and specially for kids who's suffering cough.

orca-image--208360477.jpeg

Last week while talking with my friend at my son's school (actually it's the mother of my son's classmates who's now my friend) I mentioned that we have a Sambong Herbal plant in our area and she ask to have some leaves and seedling. Since I wasn't able to send my son to school those past few days I failed to bring the plants for her. That's why yesterday I decided to go their house and finally bring her something to plant and hopefully it will grow and bear lots of leaves. For them to have herbal plant that anytime they'll use it for curing is just with their rich. I'm so happy about it and thanks God I finally made it to share.

received_1646819618701078.gif

received_1675247662524940.gif

This is supposed to be my #ulog initiated by the good man @surpassinggoogle for yesterday but my works at home eat all my time and makes me a bit tired that I wasn't able to do ulogging and steeming. Thanks for dropping by and wishing everyone in good health and is very happy today. Keep steeming and God bless everyone.

received_1649443271813442.jpeg
received_1649443291813440.jpeg
received_1649443315146771.jpeg


This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95