ULOG #2 | Typical Workday + Home

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hi there my my fellow steemians.

Just want to share my typical workday in a week.

During weekdays, I woke up early but then I usually arrived at work late, sometimes very late.hahaha..

I don't know why 😂

We used to process and check the required documents before issuing business permits.

Then file records for future use. And performed other task not related to my job (tarpaulin layout, brochure, etc.)

Dealing with so many clients is hard and requires so much patience specially to those who are stubborn.

There are times that I feel like quitting, maybe because of the work environment and some workmates (with different attitudes).

But I'm here, still working because I love my work.

image

image

Then after work, I used to teach my nieces. My younger niece (upcoming Grade -1) requested me to teach her substraction. She said that she doesn't know yet how to subtract and school days is near approaching. I like her willingness to learn and her older sister (upcoming Grade 2) is the one checking her work. I love seeing them that way.

image

image


Thank you so much Sir Terry @surpassinggogle for creating the most trending tag #ulog..

That's all for now.

Thank you for stopping by!


image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95