#ULOG DAY # 02- Happy birthday # 26 of my husband- a day of surprises

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello Steemians!

Dear friends of #Ulog #Ulogs and @superessinggoogle, today is my ULOG # 02 and I am very excited, with great encouragement to continue sharing with you our experience and daily experiences grateful to @surpassinggoogle for this excellent initiative.

This time I want to share what was a little surprise for my husband @andersonh to celebrate his birthday.


I did not expect this nice detail, so I'm surprised, seeing the cake that we prepared it with a lot of love and surrounded by his family was wonderful and he felt very good. It was a little surprise but full of love.

My husband was very happy on this wonderful day because he is 26 years old, when GOD has blessed him enormously. I ask GOD that his blessings for him be inexhaustible. This great man deserves all the best for being a wonderful person (he is a good husband, a good son and a good brother)

This was one more of my experiences that I wanted to share with you dear #uloggers, until the next publication. Blessings

Please support Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle ;

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by rosib from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60