#ULOG DAY # 11- A DAY OF CINEMA WITH MY HUSBAND❤

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello dear friends!

Dear #uloggers I hope you are very well, like every day Thanks to @surpassingoogle for this great initiative #ULOG.

Today I share an output to the movies where I went with my beautiful husband, we had a great time, the movie was very good and exciting, we enjoyed it.

We eat, eat and share together, because more than my husband is my Friend and I feel very happy at his side, next to him the days are better and very happy.

The cinema is located in the commercial center is the most visited in the area where I live, this shopping center is called Ciudad Puente Real, it is located in Av. El Ejercito (with Av. Nva. Barcelona) Barcelona, Anzoategui- Venezuela .

I like to share my experiences with you dear #uloggers until a next publication. Blessings!

1491708_735164676515330_6575673447040340469_n.jpg

Please support Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle ;


Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61918.40
ETH 2900.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64