ULog #1 My first entry for @surpassinggoogle! (Losing Friend Unexpectedly Really Hurts!)

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone this gonna be my first entry for #ulog for @surpassinggoogle thanks for giving us this such opportunity on each and everyone here in steemit community this is such big honor to become one of the new #ulogger goodluck to all of us more blessings and more power fellow.

received_2045542442140520.gif

When I was in Grade School. I had a friend a young boy, I dont call him by his name Im more comfortable calling him "re-re!". We're not that to much closed but we are really good friends. As far as I remember we come to school early to play many games before and after the class. I sometimes been bullied before and re-re defend me and comfort me. I really admire his goodness and his very kind person. Until we are in High School his always been the same person Ive known ever since maybe his physically change for he is growing older but still his personality still remains good as what ive known him for so many years.

Until he become a Sk-Councilor. Who stands foe what his platform being raised. Support the "Sangguniang Kabataan" as best as he could never fail us to believe in his ability to showcase what he got. He is really down to earth, his kindness and willingness to help others was really in his goodheart and to serve his people in his natural kind being generous person I really salute him in his good doings. And his still being a good friend to me since then. Even we are not spending time together and dont have many moments to be remembered but we always keep in touched although it was through chatting but were always updated to ones anothers life. We do sharing our thoughts problems and even gives advices to one another. Although it was only by chat but it was really mean to us and especially to our friendship.

May just last our last coversation was a very happy momments while chatting were laughing, teasing each other and even joke's around we had this conversation a couple of times. Sharing how our life's and families going on and most of the time our drama portion was our problems in life.

Screenshot_2018-05-11-00-51-00-82.png

May 3-4 we had a good conversation before I know I lost my friend unexpected. May 4 early in the morning 5:30 am He greated and chatted me and telling me that he had a very hard time because his suffered for high fever and he told me that his chilled to the bones last night and told me that it was just cause by yesterday's exhausted day they had at the fiesta they went through. So what I did Im trying to check on him that time and asked him his situation if his totally fine or what and being paranoid. Then started asking his temperature? I Even asked him if he needs to be in the hospital if there is something he needed to but and all. And he told me that " Im now better than last night Im ok dae but still my body is still in pain". So what I did i just let him rest for a couple of hour. Then lunch time I chatted him and asked if his Ok. Then he reply same answer to me so Im chilled out and better knowing that his fine.

On that evening I was attended vigil of my relative. There was a rumors saying that my friend is died. I was shocked and can move my body to what I just heard. They say it again and again i dont really believe them that momment I even told my girl friend to slap me if I was just having a nightmare but there's nothing I can do about it really did true and all I did was cried and cried "Losing friend unexpectedly really hurts!!" I couldnt just believe it for we had a very good time before he left me his last message to me but I dont really know why he send me this OUHHA! I am very sorry re-re for I did not get your last word. It is really hurt so much to accept this, your too young and you were gone now there's nothing I can do but cried and cried again but I just hoped prayed to God that he will forgive you for all your sin and for your soul to be save. Goodbye for now but always remember that your my especial friend always and forever I'll just send my message to heaven for you my friend.

"Always tell someone you love that they are special and loved and let them feel your presence while there still time because we dont know when our time is over"

Expect the unexpected thanks for dropping by and reading my story!!! May we have a blessed day' everyone!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66149.24
ETH 3015.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73