MY ULOG # 2 ¡The beard!

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello friends today I am excited because today is my second day in @ulog

on this day I will show you the difference between my friend and me, I hope you can appreciate my beautiful beard and see the differences for yourselves, my beard shows the great attitude and Majesty of my presence, unlike my good friend! He has no beard hahahaha

35051631_1696000653828571_6005776061327998976_n.jpg

Today was a quiet afternoon, and much of it is spent talking to my friend about college and work, and of course how beautiful is my beard!

28579688_10209205981946702_288032189_o.png

Sort:  

Thanks for joining ulog
I share this information that will be useful to make your future ulogs.

Diapositiva1.PNG

Diapositiva3.PNG

Diapositiva4.PNG

Wow friend, thank you very much, for helping me and giving me such information, thank you very much.

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @wafrica. Follow @wafrica to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

Congratulations @rusotag! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

jajajaja es verdad, que bella es su barba señor @rusotag

Claro que es bella, de echo pensaron que era profesor de matematicas hoy en la univerdidad, mi barba es apotiosica!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by rusotag from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84