ULOG #16 - Foggy Morning

in #ulog6 years ago

Foggy Morning

field_2.jpg

This morning while I was walking the dogs I came upon the cool spider web. The morning dew attached to the strands made it glow. I took the dogs home and came back with my camera.

Web_1.jpg

Web_2.jpg

This is the spider that did the construction. She was sitting in the center of the web when I first walked by. She was sitting up on top when I came by with my camera.

Spider.jpg

Web_3.jpg

Web_4.jpg

Web_5.jpg

Web_6.jpg

Web_7.jpg

Web_8.jpg

The morning fog

field_1.jpg

field_3.jpg

field_4.jpg

All photos, images and text in my posts are my original work.

Please visit my galleries for prints and products
of my photos and artwork on the following sites:

Society6
Fine Art America

Follow me on Facebook

Enjoy!

Roger

SB-Marvel-Family.gif


Asapers.gif

Sort:  

Very cool spider web shot. Very nice fog photos as well.

Thank you for your comments!

I invite you to post #ulog through the site ulogs.org
https://ulogs.org/main-editor

Wow.. I feel like spiderwebs in the fog have some magic to them. Great capture!

Exactly! I couldn't just pass this one by! Thank you for your comments!

Wow... incredible photography

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94