ULOG #31 - Easter Morning

in #ulog5 years ago

Easter Morning

We are slowly making are way up to New Hampshire for the summer. We arrived here in Georgia on Saturday. WiFi at this campground is free but the signal is almost non-existent at our site. I did find the spot with my laptop today where I am able to connect. I'll try and get off a few posts while I still have a signal.

Other than the spotty internet, we have an awesome site. It's a huge lakefront site. Yesterday morning a grabbed these photo of the fog rising off the lake as the sun was coming up.

Morning_1.jpg

Morning_2.jpg

Morning_3.jpg

Morning_4.jpg

Category ULOG
Settings various
Camera Canon 60D
Lens Canon EF-S 18-135mm f/4-5.6 IS
Location Townsend, Georgia

This is my entry in #SteemBloPoMo challenge by our friend @traciyork


Div_1.png

All photos, images and text in my posts are my original work.

Please visit my galleries for prints and products
of my photos and artwork on the following sites:

Society6
Fine Art America

Follow me on Facebook
and on WEKU

Enjoy!

Roger


Div_2_Paws.png

PHC-Footer-05.gif









Asapers.gif

Sort:  

Gorgeous captures, as always Roger!

We're still living in the same spot, which (while frustrating) means we'll be neighbors again soon! Look forward to catching up with you and Sheila in the very near future. Safe travels!

That's awesome! We're looking forward to seeing you as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62847.73
ETH 3173.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80