Ulog 7 - Husband and wife

in #ulog6 years ago

Today my wife and I had a terrible fight.

There's no such thing as a perfect couple, arguments and misunderstandings will always be there.

We don't usually fight as we're both occupied with work and taking care of our kid since we both work from home but once the fight starts, it tends to grow like a wildfire.

But now that we're okay, hugged each other, that's when I realized that no matter how painful I feel every time we argue, it doesn't equal to the pain I'm going to feel if I'm going to leave her and our daughter alone.

It's terrifying to imagine, 10, 20 years in the future, I will see my daughter not knowing me or loving a different father, the pain is unbearable, it's worst than death.

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

I can relate to what your situation. My husband and I fight sometimes too. But inspite of this, it never occurs to me to separate from him.

There are times I get so angry and want to light him on fire, but the anger is usually so short-lived and soon we are good again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63016.70
ETH 3028.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75