You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ULOG 156 - Result of a prawning session at The Entrance, NSW

in #ulog5 years ago

It's a decent haul, does you for the year or just one meal? XD

Some amusing shenanigans to watch this video. Partiko has embedded dtube now yay! But there was no sound (yes I did check the volumes I could see XD). So I hauled myself back to my computer (where I should have been anyway as I have stuff I need to work on. Brave (which I use Steempeak on because that displays the resteem button) refused to load the video (frame went down to the body tags which were quite determinedly empty). Firefox (which refuses to display the resteem button) worked fine though. Sigh XD

Sort:  

For the year? No way! hahaha
But definitely more than just one meal though.

Oh, I have to try dtube on Partiko, that's a great feature!

I always use Chrome on my laptop, I find it's working most reliably. Have not tried Brave yet.

I just went to test this post on Partiko iOS and I could hear the sound. Are you sure you haven't muted the phone? 😅

Yeh that was it in the end 🤣 I was so sure it wasn’t muted but must have knocked it when putting the fyn proof (Lifeproof) case on my phone. Actually had a hell of a time toggling it back on 🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

Classic 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64230.75
ETH 3149.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85