ULOG Day1: No bad days for an optimistic blogger

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

I am very much excited to participate in @surpassinggoogle’s @ulog but unfortunately my laptop’s charger was mercilessly destroyed by my little cheeky monster hehehe.
So I tried using my mobile phone to create my first #ulog yet another sad news while I was trying to upload photos I keep on getting this pop-up message that says “Unfortunately, Chrome has stopped”.
I tried every solution I read from Google but nothing worked so far.

While waiting for the replacement of my charger please bear with me as I would have to create blogs without a single image/photo.

Please allow me to express my happiness knowing our beloved @surpassinggoogle have come up with another brilliant idea.
He wanted our community to grow and not be intimidated by cryptocurrency and highly informative posts.

There’s nothing wrong with these kind of posts but sometimes it makes us feel that what we have to share about ourselves and our daily encounter may bring boredom to readers.
But Terry boy encourages us to write about you,yourself and your daily life.
That’s what #ulog is all about. The ‘U’ in ‘ulog’ means ‘You’. You Blog.
Blog about yourself.

Isn’t that exciting?!!

Now we can share more about ourselves to the community and learn more about each other’s daily life experiences without hesitations.

Today, I just can’t wait to get my hands on my laptop. I miss my Steembulls community, I haven’t read @ntowl’s recent class yet and I also have pending blogs to finish.
@slobberchops I missed your contest too. huhuhu
I’m looking forward to be able to submit an entry for your future contests.

For now, I will rest my mind and recharge my body as I got so tired wrestling with my active baby girl.

Have an amazing day everyone.God bless you.
Keeping on Steeming!

Avatar logo ryl3.png

Share this awesomeness!
ryl steemit.png

I VOTED @steemgigs @surpassinggoogle @curie @utopian-io @themarkymark @ausbitbank @blocktrades @mahdiyari @vesteem
AS WITNESSES BECAUSE I BELIEVE THEY HAVE THE COMMUNITY'S BEST INTEREST AT HEART.

steembulls logo.jpghttps://discord.me/SteemBulls
Join the growing community of Steembulls on discord to talk to people(not bots hehehe) and meet our admins @pkalra @bunnychum and @honeychum.

ryl.gif
Join our class here and unleash the creative writer in you.

Be inspired and learn more from these authors @dangerousangel @evlachsblog @sarahdandridge @lynbabe10 @fruthielicious @arrliinn @kennyroy @erangvee
STEEM ON!!!

Sort:  

Aww.. sorry you missed it but keep an eye on my posts, I will have something else you will like soon.

I missed you baby girl, no wonder it's been a while since I saw your name @ryl in my upvote we will meet at steem bull. With the uploading of images on onto steemit with your phone you can download Firefox browser and it will help.

Oh, I will try that.Thank you 😁
See you soon in Steembulls @godsngh

Congratulations @ryl! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58576.55
ETH 2982.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71