Ulog# 3. BEACH TENNIS. VACATION PLAN

in #ulog6 years ago

entrenamiento tenis de playa 1.jpg

Hello friends of steemit, today my morning was super fun, I went to a vacation plan Beach tennis training day, I love tennis and tube the opportunity of participating today.

It was fun, we play Beach tennis and we participate in recreational games, many of my classmates took part also.

entrenamiento tenis de playa 2.jpg

I quite like Beach tennis but I don't practice two things at the same time, I will keep training field tennis. You take advantage of these special days of holiday to do something different.

What more I like, is that it looks a lot like volleyball and my mom loves the sport, she taught me how to finish off and today I gave him very hard to the ball, I'm super happy to this day.

entrenamiento tenis de playa 3.jpg

entrenamiento tenis de playa 4.jpg

Thanks for reading my ULOG, happy afternoon friends

Sort:  

Congratulations @s-rod! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63252.23
ETH 3035.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73