#ULOG 4. Learning to Swim.

in #ulog6 years ago

clase de natacion 2.jpg

Hi steemit, my ulog today refers to my extraordinary swimming class, yesterday was my first day and already thank God mastered a little float back, I had much respect for the water so I finally had the value of start to learn how to swim My mom says that it is necessary to learn many things including a swim, because we don't know when we will need.

clase de natacion 1.jpg

I smile much because met new friends and the teacher explains very well.

I am making the most of my school holidays not to be bored at home.
I love posting to steemit things that I do in the day so I have attentive to every situation and event that can show.

clase de natacion 5.jpg

clase de natacion 4.jpg

Thanks for reading my ulog# 4. Happy friends day

Sort:  

Very good post to learn how to swim
I think that talent of swimng should be taken by every one for safty as well maintain g our health.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @s-rod! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75