ULOG #5

in #ulog6 years ago

SEBA EN LA COROTERA.jpg

Good morning friends of ulog, yesterday was a busy day, accompanying my MOM to sell things used in "LA COROTERA", it is a place that meet several person to sell things that don't already use and is in good condition. First time I went with her and despite the heat that had managed to find the part positive and fun.

SEBA EN LA COROTERA 1.jpg

Every thing with playing what people bought it me, it was fun because not had sales until I went to play with everything and apparently called attention to the person and was wondering if it was for sale and so-called pot them said that if.

SEBA EN LA COROTERA 2.jpg

Yesterday was the third day that we are to shut off power problems for what I think is why in Maracaibo was little people to purchase, did not sell much, but my mom says that at least we got some cash which is the main objective of going to the corotera already in banks they give very little cash.

SEBA EN LA COROTERA 4.jpg![SEBA EN LA COROTERA 5.jpg]

()

I hope to accompany my mom again in the next edition which go well together and help it at all.
Thanks for reading my ULOG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65