You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's your Patronus? Ulog Silliness + 2 Steem hehe

in #ulog5 years ago

I absolutely loved this My Firefly 😍 and YES of course my guess would be just that.. FIREFLY!
It's just soo you 🤗 shining glowing firefly!
I love you sis ❤️🤗❤️

Sort:  

hehehehehe

and you??? what would yours be? a puppy like Bobby?? hahahahaha
I love you right back Sis!!!

I'm born in October 7th... I have no idea what I am.. What animal... Bittbug mabye.. Lol

kinda like a Bobby Patronus? hehehehe

Oooohh... I Love that one 😍 Yupp.. I would probably go with that 😂😂hahaha
But I never be as cool as you.. Shiny glowing firefly with a big heart and naughty mind 😂😂😂 hahaha...

me??? naughty???? never! LOL

i think you have me confused with @bluefinstudios. hehehehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70