You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ULOG: The Day With An Angel

in #ulog6 years ago

Yes she is absolutely adorable 😊 aww.. Look at that face! I know how wonderful it is to babysit, do that alot and I love it.
I hope you are doing well sweetheart and having a fantastic week. ❤️🤗❤️
Much Love to you my friend!
How's your family doing?

Sort:  

You are a True friend! And an amazing one. Thank you for checking up on me.
I've not spent time online recently, I just come, post and off.
I've been fine and busy with a lot of things.
My family is fine and have asked after you severally.

Hope you've been fine?

You are a True friend! And an amazing one. Thank you for checking up on me.
I've not spent time online recently, I just come, post and off.
I've been fine and busy with a lot of things.
My family is fine and have asked after you severally.

Hope you've been fine?

You make it so easy my beautiful friend 😊💕
You are such a wonderful person and I have missed you and wanted to se how things were going 🤗 so happy to hear you are well and give your family a big hug from me and the little boy 💕 happy weekend sweetie. Much Love 💖💕💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61367.99
ETH 2929.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67