Waterfall Mengaya #ulog0001 #anvanture #trevel

in #ulog6 years ago

Hallo steemian !!

On this occasion I will tell you about my experience to go to the waterfalls of the waterfall to be exact in takengon-aceh, indonesia.

At the time of my holiday and my friend saidul go where my friend satria precisely in takengon to enjoy the holiday together.

We are 3 people me and my 2 friends satria and saidul visited the waterfalls waterfall site located in the mountains takengon-aceh precisely close to the seafront road bargaining, there is a waterfall that reaches a height of 20 m. With a very nice view and the water is very cold makes us feel at home and enjoy the atmosphere at the waterfall enrich.

The problem we face when going to the waterfall is a very poor access point with a road full of very sharp stones so we are very difficult to reach the waterfall to enrich.

Our experience when going to the waterfall place is cool water that makes us cold.

This photo that we had a century with my friend is saidul and satria

PicsArt_05-12-09.49.49.jpg

PicsArt_05-20-05.12.33.jpg

PicsArt_05-20-05.14.43.jpg

PicsArt_05-20-05.13.19.jpg

All of me @Safrawi

Glad to be able to share experiences with all friends.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62802.08
ETH 2941.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59