Mi presentación a la comunidad de #ULOG / My presentation to the #ULOG community (Español/English)

in #ulog6 years ago

para-ulog-foto-de-presentacion-en-GIF.gif

Hola amigos de @ulogs.

Bienvenidos a mi presentación.

Empece a apoyar a la comunidad de #ulog hace unos 2 días, pero no me presente. Este post es para que ustedes me conozcan mejor y sepan cual es mi contenido y contribución aquí en Steemit.

Empecemos...

  • Mi nombre es Samuel
  • Vivo en Venezuela
  • Tengo actualmente 21 años de edad
  • En mi familia todos somos usuarios de Steemit, sus usuarios son @horizonte66, @lunasilver, @fabian98, y @viajero2001
  • Mi contenido y contribución en Steemit es: Ediciones con Photoshop, Arte digital y Fotografia
  • ¿Que espero lograr con Steemit? Se mi propio jefe, y tener los recursos para viajar por toda Europa

Aquí te muestro varios de mis Ediciones y mi Arte digital.

nuevos separadores.png

Hello friends of @ulogs.

Welcome to my presentation.

I started supporting the #ulog community about 2 days ago, but I did not introduce myself. This post is for you to know me better and know what my content and contribution is here at Steemit.

Let us begin...

  • My name is Samuel
  • I live in Venezuela
  • I am currently 21 years old
  • In my family we are all Steemit users, their users are @horizonte66, @lunasilver, @fabian98, and @viajero2001
  • My content and contribution in Steemit is: Editions with Photoshop, Digital art and Photography
  • What do I hope to achieve with Steemit? Be my own boss, and have the resources to travel throughout Europe

Here I show you several of my Editions and my Digital Art.

nuevos separadores.png

modelo terminada.jpg

nuevos separadores.png

modelo terminada.jpg

nuevos separadores.png

mark terminator - terminado.jpg

nuevos separadores.png

modelo terminada.jpg

nuevos separadores.png

Gracias a la comunidad de #ulog, por su trabajo en Steemit

Thanks to the #ulog community for their work at Steemit

DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif

baner sam1996 2.png

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem, @sam1996!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3011 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.8 : Rewards and Links tabs on Busy.

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Hello! Excellent article, you're done! Welcome to Steemit, I'm glad to new friends and have followed you, I hope you will follow me as well, wish you successful development of your blog! Upvoted your post! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67