#ulog day 1: My self introduction

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello, friends! I am here with a new post steemit, this post is very special for me because through this post I am going to enter in #ULOG. friends this is a great initiative that is started by @surpassinggoogle to support minnows & to give strength to #steemit community. #ulog is very easy because in this you can write your personal life review I mean to say you can write your daily basis activities that are different of every one. Basically today is my first day of #ULOG because this contest or challenge was unknown for me before some but I came to know through @drbristel & I thought me should do post on this wonderful Initiative that is started by @surpassinggoogle so this will be my first post on #ULOG platform i am write about my self introduction.
24899901_335239893618957_1658349287867928478_n.jpg
Basically I am Student in the field of Software engineering. In current situation I am in CSS which is Fourth years plan & I am in 4th year that is my final year. I was upset because lack of resources for my study because I want further study Minimum MSC Honor in CSS which is 4 Year digree in comsats univeristy lahore. In my village my friend @drbristel advised me to join steemit. He told me miraculous benefits of steemit such as he told me through steemit I can earn money to fulfil my study charges after hearing these characters of Steemit I joined steemit & start my journey with Introduction post so that was the way for me to join steemit.

My name is samra, i am living in pakistan, which is muslim country and I am feel comfortable, because i am a muslim.
I hope,I am doing very well work on this community and I hope from this plateform, i am fulfill the my study expenssis.

Thanks For Reading my Introduction post and i hope @surpassinggoogle like my entry on steemit and support me on steemit.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by samrairshad from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

first time i hear about it,,but no idea how to join this group me, too from pakistan, can any one guide

You are highly welcome to steemit. Steemit.com is a social media platform that runs on the steem blockchain. It offers you steem cryptocurrency and content creation. It is not easy here but I tell you today that it is worth stress. As a newbie, you will earn more by commenting on people's post. Try to do your best, join communities on discord and make friends.
You look beautifully amazing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61383.17
ETH 2915.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61