Review of my activities today.

in #ulog6 years ago

IMG-20180323-WA0002.jpg I really enjoyed the mood at which I woke up today, started with my devotion, later prepared my break fast and then took my bath. Then I was ready for office as usual. Gotten to the office i realized some of my colleagues gather discussing solemnly, I was prevented of getting what their conversation is all about. Well I was less concerned I never knew it was management just decided to celebrate me for the valuable contribution to the system at large, smile it implies promotion on the way. The atmosphere was filled with happy, joy and ceIMG-20180323-WA0004.jpglebration. Now I'm motivated to do more, I'm back home now to relax after all the office routine job.

Sort:  

Nice on Bro
You have had a nice day
Follow me up @yesiruolaide

Thanks, I really appreciate. I will follow your post

Hello Samrigour,
When a day starts with devotion, than it is blessed.
Regards, Achim

Thanks so much , I will follow your post and upvote appropriately

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64