ULOG 001, MY DAY IN MY CASSAVA FARM.

in #ulog6 years ago

Good day steemians all over the globe, how is the atmosphere is your own domicile tonight/day as it may be? For me it was extremely fun right here in my cassava farm here in Nigeria. image
It was a very nice and happy day for me doing what I love to do at my leisure time . You may be asking what is it I love doing ! Good I will answer your question, I am a lover of farm activities, I love seeing myself in the garden surrounded by variety of farm products. Especially in the morning when I will be able to explore the entire garden before sunset.
Today it was just all about clearing my cassava farm . image
Thanks and God bless you for reading my post. Your upvote is highly appreciated.... @samrigour

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97