You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #Ulog Day 19: Why I chose to become a Freelancer

in #ulog6 years ago

Very Impressive! I'm really impressed to reading your life story. You are a very hardworking girl and you have a pretty ability to manage your time at home. And I agreed, the online job is pretty much than the others.
God Blessed Sister :-)

Sort:  

Thank you @sanach. When I saw the reality of the life, that many people are jobless, broken family and homeless, I promised to myself to pursue my dreams just like many successful did despite being a drop out from College. All I have is a fighting spirit and the Lord's guidance when I ventured life and he never let me down. Thank you for dropping and God bless you too Siste :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57791.14
ETH 2962.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67