ulog# 14: So sad.My Son got flu.

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Yesterday, i mention in my 13th ulog that my son is practicing his dance no. For their activity in school for tomorrow "Nutrition month.
Yesterday he still ok.But today he develops fever and cough maybe because of the weather season or maybe because of tired practicing his dance.
Tomorrow,im going to schedule him for a checkup because his fever is still high even i gave him a medicine.Im also worried because his cough sound like a dog barking so he should diagnozed immediately by the doctor to prescribed a right medicine.

I wish I could take all his pain everytime he's sick.Lord i put my trust in you i know your a loving father and I know you love my son.Please heal him with your loving power..
Sincerely A worried Mother..

IMG_20180729_213058.jpg

IMG_20180729_231834.jpg

Life may be tough,But I've got a God that's tougher.

SANDARACLARK.gif

Please casting your witness vote for @surpassinggoggle, @steemgigs, @bayanihan, @cloh76.witness, @arcange, @ausbitbank, @teamsteem, @blocktrades, @ocd . Who has been adding an invaluable contribution to the steemit community!!!
Join the @steemgigs Community on discord: https://discord.gg/CGuPyyT

Sort:  

This is truly any parent's nightmare. I have hated it every time my daughters have been in the hospital...

Yes, that's true..Only thing we do is pray and gave our fully trust to our lord god..I send also prayers to your daughter's health.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69718.72
ETH 3746.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81