ULOG #001 : FRIENDS FOREVER

in #ulog6 years ago

I just read the post ULOG @surpassinggoogle and like the ULOG and also I am with him to make the next best internet. So, I am share my first ULOG day :

Good morning my all steemians friends. Hi, I am sanjoy. I am from in Bangladesh. I am very happy person and positive in my life.

It's the best day to spend with my friends. We went to Panchogor tour with friends. We went to a lot of beautiful places and we all were enjoy there.The journey is really very delightful. The days will be very memorable.

A memorable night of my life. We all organized a picnic with friends. We had a lot of fun all night. At the end of the night I still remember the taste of delicious food.We took a lot of pictures from friends. Which I am sharing with you.

They all are very good friends of my college. We went to Bangladesh College University on the last college picnic. This is a picture of that time. It was a delightful time and it was a learning.

Friendship is a relationship of mutual affection between people. Friendship is a stronger form of interpersonal bond than an association.

Friendship marks a life eve more deeply than love. Love risks degenerating into obsession, friendship is never anything but sharing.

upvote ।। Follow।। Resteem

Thanks for support me @sanjoy22

Sort:  

@sanjoy da,

Really the ulog is so amazing and useful. i think student life friends are the best friends.

Congratulations @sanjoy22! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97