#Ulog- My come back blog!!

in #ulog5 years ago

Hello, my dear steamians!!!

How are you all???? Hope you all are doing well. First of all I would like to apologies for not posting anything for such a long time.
Well guys, I have an explanation to give, and I think I need to….

Guys last year was the most special, delightful and unforgettable year of my life.
2018 is the year when I took a leap to my new life and it changed my life completely. I got married in the month of July to the person I love most in this world. It’s like a dream come true.

I was busy in defining my new peripheries, new house, new parents and new family. I wanted to be praised as an excellent daughter-in-law. The best wife and a good sister-in-law.

And I’m so lucky and blessed that within a month I got a good news that soon am gonna be blessed with a baby. I’m so happy and excited that I can’t express my feelings in words. I wanted a little break to concentrate on my health and family and also to live up and enjoy the momentum.

()

So, that’s the reason I dint able to post any blog for these many months. But now, am happy to report that am in my mom’s house and am all free to do whatever I wish. So, guys I’m back to blog… Hurrayyyyy!!!!

Even though I love blogging I needed a little boost to clear through the fog and get the momentum back after a long break.

Here, I have decided to blog, but making a comeback to blogging after a lengthy absence is like starting a record from the halfway point, you simply don’t really know where it’s going to play from and what song.

I was literally scratching my head wondering where and what should I make a start. And finally I decided to write a comeback come introduction post all over again and explain you my situation and share my happiness with you all.

Hope you all will like my post and support me and guide me as before.

Sort:  

Congratulations @sarah-28! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @sarah-28! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71443.06
ETH 3660.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73