051518: @saskia's ULOG: A Day with my Mom

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

I spent my day with my mother. But before that, I gave my morning time with my Shark. I think it's been 1 month since the last time he had take a bath, it was because he was sick several weeks ago but now, his strength is back and he is now so lively. Here he is, I think he likes it. :)
image

Then me and my mother went to the mall and to the market near in our place. We had our late lunch in Mcdo fast food chain and I took some pictures of us.
imageMaybe we just missed each other. We had the mother and daughter chit chat while eating.

After we finish our lunch, we went to the grocery. It was long ago when I accompanied my mother in the grocery. It was fun buying some stuff with my mother. Maybe I really miss her a lot. We seldom do this thing together because of our busy schedule.
image
After this, we just roaming around in the department store. We didn't notice the time, it was late already and we were in a hurry to go to the market to buy our rice supply. Actually that was our real purpose, to buy our rice supply but it turned out to be a mother and daughter date. Hehe.

And because it was late already, we just bought our food in Ariel & Fe Lechon house. We were tired and lazy to cook for our dinner. Lol. :)
image

It was an ordinary day but still a memorable day for me. Having a quality time with my mother is priceless. I wish I can accompany her always just like before when I was young. Still, I am happy I spent my rest day with my loving mother.

Photos are mine.


@surpassinggoogle is a kind-hearted person, please VOTE & SUPPORT him by typing @steemgigs as your witness at the first search box. Just click here - https://steemit.com/~witnesses. Your vote is highly appreciated.
If you want him to be your proxy in voting for a witness, you can visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type "surpassinggoogle" in the second box.
image image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99