Ulog #1: Eating out on a Sunny Day

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

image

Hello Steemians

Today I am writing my very first Ulog introduced by @surpassinggoogle. When I read about Ulog I was ecstatic since I love sharing about things I do. To be honest I am not a good writer nor a poet. But I know by Ulog maybe I can do great.

Refreshments for a sunny day.

Pizza, pasta, chicken and shakes are my ultimate favorite. After doing our chores at home we decided to head at the nearest mall. The kids as always enjoys going to the mall. Since it's also too hot to stay at home.

Enjoy your Summer Steemians

The greatest gift that God has given me is my wonderful family, everyday I thank God for entrusting me this great kids and a loving husband.


image

Thank you...

Inspiring You,

@sawi :")

videotogif_2018.05.07_17.27.42.gif

Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness, Please vote him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Sort:  

Upvoted nice post!

oh thank you @cliff79

Always welcome!upvote lang ng upvote kaso ala pa voting power ko pero ok lng yun lng kasi naisip ko paraan para maka tulong.

salamat, Ganon tlga support each other po.. 😊

Oo nga upvote lang ng upvote kaso pag nag uupvote ako 0.00 pa din.sana mag 1$ na kada upvote ko.

wait ka lng po mg100% voting power nyo po..

Oo nga ganun nalng.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by the communal account, @steemph.cebu by sawi being run at Teenvestors Cebu (Road to Financial Freedom Channel). This service is exclusive to Steemians following the Steemph.cebu trail at Steemauto. Thank you for following Steemph.cebu curation trail!

Don't forget to join Steem PH Discord Server, our Discord Server for Philippines.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99