Ulog # 21: Break Time is Art Time

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

image

It's another day of expression and that is Art day.. My break time has been boring since it has been two days that our school doesn't have electricity due to a wire exploded last Monday. So no electricity means no laptops and no laptops means no work for me. I had to write what I need to do and in my remaining time I am using it in drawing.

I can't believe that I actually enjoying my vacant time. And drawing lessens my stress. So for my vacant time today I'm gonna draw an ideal spot I'd be if I'll be having my Me Time.

steemit-border

I started my drawing with having the drawing using a pencil. I saw this scene somewhere and I thought it would be a nice object for drawing since I like chillin'.

image

My Co teacher was wondering what has been keeping me busy, well most of the time I spend my time talking and chatting with my Co teachers. Well it's also good to socialize with them but I wanna be a bit productive today.
steemit-border

I traced the pencils with marker, since I only have blue marker so blue it is. I wanted to create a clearer view of the drawing.

Erased the pencil traces so it would be cleaner.

I just love vibrant colors so I'm coloring it with bright colors. If I'd be in a place I'd want were I can be alone. With a cup of coffee and of course a sketch book. But that would be in my dream coz I can't have that lone time yet. A colorful place to be at peace.

The sea is one of my favorite place. So I made this drawing in the beach. The sound of the waves is just so relaxing so I made this drawing having some waves in it.

image

Finally I'm done after an hour. I was able to release some stress and created an art work while waiting killing time. There's no reason to be bored though coz art is to the rescue.

This day has finally ended with doing something fruitful. I have an additional artwork to collect, well they are not the greatest though but for me they are the best. Make your day special by doing what will make you happy. Thank you Steemians!!

signature_4.gif
steemit-border

Do you use eSteem? eSteem is a Mobile📱& PC💻 app. for Steem with great features. Also, you get Incentives posting through eSteem apps. eSteem Spotlight; eSteem provides rewards for it top users in Leader Board with most Posts, Comments and Highest Earners.
Download eSteem for your Mobile📱 Android devices Google Play Store IOS devices Apple Store Download eSteem Surfer for your PC💻 Available for all OS Github
*** ###
Join eSteem Discord https://discord.gg/UrTnddT
###
Join eSteem Telegram http://t.me/esteemapp
steemit-border

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56