You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ULOG 37: Can You Lose Weight During Holidays?

in #ulog5 years ago

I am impressed by your metamorphosis @fitinfun!
Losing weight is "only" a result of a change in mind and consciousness. It is true that the quality of the food we eat is the most important when we want to be healthy.
Since I started to consciously choose what I eat I don't have hunger attacks and I feel more taste in eating! I congratulate you and wish you the continuation of healthy habits. :)

Sort:  

Thank you very much! I'm so glad to hear this is working for you too. The hardest part of my work is trying to convince people of the difference better food will make for their lives. If they will only try it, they no longer need to be convinced!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63236.79
ETH 3280.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85