My ulog #4: night of drinks and alcohol

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello #uloggers, today's drinks and alcohol, after a hard day we always have to find the best way to clear our mind. We bought a box of beers, a bottle of rum and some cigarettes to make the night more warm, I'm glad to have friends who always have time for the occasion but also accompany me in bad times, as is the case of the friend who goes out the photo.

Never be shy to have a good time with friends and forget about problems for a second, but always remember to balance your life so as not to waste valuable time towards your goals.

I hope you have a good evening dear community of steemit, see you in a next chapter of my ulog.

As the great Venezuelan rapper akapellah says "Life is a freestyle and every day is a beat"

   

Thank you @surpassinggoogle @ulog for giving this me the opportunity to share this moment with #Uloggers and Steemians.   

  This post was made from https://ulogs.org
Don't forget to give your support to this community: Join the community on discord here: https://discord.gg/gvGc6fj   

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69643.83
ETH 3699.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.26