My ulog #5: skatepark day

in #ulog6 years ago

Hi #uloggers, today we have an exit, we meet in the afternoon and we prepare bags, cameras, water, snacks, we lubricate the bearings, we clean the skateboards and we go to the skatepark. This skatepark was built by the Venezuelan government in a vertical gym. I was not allowed to take many photos but as we could take the camera and capture moments of our experiences in the sports equipment, I was happy to learn new things like making rail, jump off a ramp or climb it.

I fell hundreds of times and I woke up the same amount, but always with a smile and wanting to continue practicing. I have friends who also strive hard to be better and thanks to the union that we have among us we can support each other effectively, so we educate ourselves daily and prefer to get the solution to the problems rather than discuss it in a brute way.

Perseverance makes the teacher and every day is a new book that brings learning, I hope you have a good day and you liked the ulog today.

 Thank you @surpassinggoogle @ulog for giving this me the opportunity to share this moment with #Uloggers and Steemians.    

 This post was made from https://ulogs.org
Don't forget to give your support to this community: Join the community on discord here: https://discord.gg/gvGc6fj   

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67427.51
ETH 3768.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63