Pretty, Pretty Flower

in #ulog5 years ago

Woweeweewah

083.JPG

Just a photo of a flower Larry Dreamtree took while he lived with that psychowoman in Portland in 2014. It was well worth it? I would say so if he got to enjoy such beauty everyday.

Sorry for the brief post, today is the day for selling art so, gotta put focus on where it counts today. We are low on money and unwilling to get SNAP benefits again. Uncle Scam can "suck it".

Much love!!

Lucy Sage Dreamtree

Buy Art! (Contact Me)

View Art/Hear Music

Sort:  

cuddle_hug2.png

@steemeow, can you explain to me how this post got so many votes? It is just a picture of a flower. There must be millions of pictures of flowers just like this. Wish my dude's actual art posts got the same amount of attention. It would really displease me to degrade myself to sharing mundane pictures that anyone could take at anytime.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95