Very Little Socialization on Steemit?

in #ulog5 years ago

What is the Point?

Muh dude and myself try to socialize here on Steemit only to find that socialization is difficult. Too often, I feel compelled to comment on a post that has some question to answer, only to find that my answer goes ignored. Generally, I comment in a way that is intended to generate discussion but, more often than not, those discussions are not generated. This is even true when I try to comment in a way that is deliberately intended to enrage the person. Hmmm.....

I know a part of it is the issue with Resource Credits but, I see these same folks having extensive conversations with other folks on here so maybe it isn't always the RC?

I really hate to have to say this but, I seal it with a kiss. Facebook trolls are looking really enticing right about now. At least they are willing to talk for good or ill.

DSCN2206.JPG

A drawing Mr. Dreamtree did way back in the day. Late 90's we think. Sort of a Mike Judge inspired drawing of a man with a mouth coming out of his skull.

Much Love!

Lucy Sage Dreamtree

Buy Art! (Contact Me)

View Art/Hear Music

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87