#ULOG 3: SMILES ARE THE BEST MEDICINE

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

FB_IMG_1526791721710.jpg

I knew a lot of things we've been through. We have different background and individuals that is why this words are very known "we are born in unique individuals". Sometimes we come up to the point that you gonna quit, give up, you wanna scream and you wanted to cry that nobody can hear your voices.

A lot of things we want to pursue but sometimes we can say life is so unfair. Yes! Because maybe he/she their wishes are already granted and you nothing at all. Its because you should wait for the right time that God prepares good fortune for you more than what you think.

Problems are always there. It started develop even just we are still inside the womb of our dear mother. We are twinned with problems God will not give you that if you can't handled it properly. He always there when we are inneed of help. He will not hesitate to extend his arms to help us.

No matter what problem may come in your life always wear a smile. Don't be affected God will lead you the way to the right path. Smile is the best medicine to all of us. Smile while you still have life to show around the globe that you are a happy person. You are happy because you let God trust everything in you life.

Life is so amazing. Smile to the fullest do not let the problems sink in in your mind. Everything will burst if you will mind that one.Do not think that you lose something. Do not let your angry live inside your brain and suffer the pain. Be open-minded and smile always.

That is why even just I don't have any nice dress to wear, expensive things and ao on. What is the best for me that make me smile is that God still allow me to keep goin' and dream big for my family. Because he me a colorful life. Smile is the best remedy to avoid wrinkles. So guyz, you know just keep goin and smile always.
This was happend last friday may 18, 2018.

I never wanted to have such expensive things in life. All I wish is that a happy life even just a poor. The photo above was taken last friday of our summer recognition day.

FB_IMG_1526792121815.jpg

Our kind of groupie photos. Captured by yours truly. They are my colleguess and somewhat like thet are all my best friends. I am with @Misumiyah214 we have the same company. We just took first our groupie photos.

received_2169532699947945.jpeg

This is me and @mayann while waiting the right track of the event we just took some remembrance of photos for ourselves.

FB_IMG_1526791999320.jpg
Another remembrace of the day. His is me and @jangrance214 selfie pictures. Thank you so much Christine for this photos.

P_20180518_152513.jpg
Last Friday May 18, 2018 guyz was our summer recognition. I would like to extend my greatest gratitude to all faculty and staff of MOUNT EVEREST SCHOOL for helping us. We nailed it. This is our simple decoration ocf summer event. We gave certificates to the kids as an award for participating the program. This part of studying to encourage, inspire and inculcate the spirit of learners to strive hard and study hard.

Smile to the moon and back to have a happy life.

That's all for today my dearest friends and surpporters! Thank you for dropping by my page. God bless you always.

Please vote: @steemgigs as you witness and @surpassinggoogle as your proxy if you done yet. As our support of sir Terry.

Also Vote: @eurogee,@curie, @steemgigs,@adsactly

Follow, upvote and resteem me:

@sharatots

Your #ULOGGER of the day. Thank you and God bless everyone. Happy Sunday.

Sort:  

Gwapaha ni oi!

Hahahaha.... panagsa lang kuya @marlon82. Thank you sa commento ya. God bless

I strongly agree @sharatots . There is a saying, "smile and the world will smile back at you". Law of attraction. It's also contagious. Smile and lift up your troubles to God. Nice to meet you 😘

Hi @bloghound how are you! Nice to meet too my friend. Wear your smile always my friend because smiles add more beauty to us... thank you for the comment God bless

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87