#Ulog 5: Encouraging newbies to be on this amazing platform.

in #ulog6 years ago

Good day everyone. Happy friday guyz I hope you are all good. Seat back and relax my friends we will discuss another thought today.

Today, I want to share some thought hopefully this will be helpful for you to widened your mind and set a goal for it.

P_20180121_101013.jpg

It is a great pleasure to be a member here on steemit. Not all of us can join on steemit. Somebody might tried many times to sign up but the confirmation did not meet successfully. Because I shared this platform to my friends yet they can't access I don't know why. They tried many times.

In my history I started my journey here on steemit its because of my friend @mayann. She is the one who encouraged and indulged me to be here on this digital media platform. Three days only since the day I signed and got confirmation on my email account. This is such amazing platform I've encountered ever. While my friend until now she cannot access and starts here blog because she don't have account. She didn't receive yet here confirmation.

At first I don't how and what to do. I felt this is not for me maybe I will not exist this but I'm wrong. Through reading and guidance of sir Terry a.k.a @surpassinggoogle he narrowed me to the right path to widened my thoughts. And some of my steemit friends who are always there to support.

Some of my friends told me the do's and don't on steemit that was a time I attended some meet up around Cebu. The first one was held in Mactan Newtown headed by @bien. Second, during the steemnulog wherein I met a lot of friends who are very hospitable and enjoyable meet up.

They said that it is minimum of three hundred more. At first , Yes I admit felt bored and laziness attacked and blocked my thoughts. But I strived hard to keep going and continue what I've started. Except you can receive rewards its worthy to share your efforts to everyone that I showed them I can do it. And yes I did. Sometimes struggle is real because i don't know what tags I gonna use.

There was a time maybe I gonna give up because no matter what to do nobody appreciated my efforts but I was wrong because the next day I tried to post some articles sir Terry @surpassinggoogle support my efforts. That time i was enlightened. That's why keep goin until now. A big thanks to you sir Terry. Thank you for everything.

P_20180121_101749.jpg

A grateful day of steemph.cebu. Through them I gained a lot of learnings how to strive hard. Especially @jassenessaj who encouraged us during steemnulog I learned a lot.

Newbies no matter what happened just push and push. Share the knowledge and efforts you have. Just keep tryin. I encouraged you to steem on and share more thought more than three hundred words!

I am very grateful to a man with a kind heart of everybody.

DQmZY7rJdVoxu3pYQn6UrixowjZH6kPm5RjnCmhpavdUEYs_1680x8400.jpeg
I download this image from sir Terry #ulog.

  • Friends here on steemit you have something to offer. Your teardrops has a value. Do support #ULOG wherein you can share your everyday stories. You logger.

If you want to support an extra witness and you support mine "steemgigs", it will be really helpful.

To vote witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses or simply click Here to do it on one click!

If you want to make witness voting decisions on your behalf, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box for proxy.

Follow, upvote and resteem me:

@ sharatots

That's all for today friends. Thank you for all your supports. God bless everyone.

Xoxo,

Sarah

#Ulogger of the day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87