Ulog: Ang gulayan ni Inday Sarah #spinach#

in #ulog6 years ago

IMG20180826112204.jpg

Good day steemians! Happy sunday my dear friends around the globe! How are you doing today?

Today I will share to you about my small garden. Do you like spinach? Base on my research of Mr.Google spinach contains a lot of vitamins good for our health. I never thought that spinach will survived in rocky area.

Gibubuan lang nako ni cge nabuhi ra jud siya. I loved planting any kind but not in rocky area. I made an experiment if this healthy leafy vegetable will grow healthy here. And yes it is. Nalipay kog dako ky ug magtanum man gani ko buhian jud kaayu ug tambok pa jud..

Some people will make salad spinach maybe it is yummy. If this will grow more and more anybody can ask and get it. Good for utang bisaya ky humot kaayu butangan ug tangad plus buwad plus mais nga kan-on. 😋

IMG20180826112236.jpg

I have also galay guyz bahala namu ug unsay pangalan na sa inyu.haha. Nabuhi man sad siya. You can make salad galay. Boiled it for 2 minutes, hauna dayun pabugnawa and then put vinegar, lamas ug timplahi. So yummy mahurot jud inyung bahaw.

IMG20180826112950.jpg

Union strings grow healthy and beautiful. I put it inside the empty can of keratin. Ug sa dihang nabuhi kanindot oi. It is part of my daily routine because every morning and afternoon ay dinidiligan ko po ito. At yun mayroong magandang resulta. I hope this will grow better at hindi kainin ng mga insecto. Ok lang kung tao.hehe

Bisan saka init tambok ra gihapon siya sa kabatuan. I will add more green leafy vegetables in this area guyz.

IMG20180826113152.jpg
And this is me selfie with my simple garden.

That's all for today steemians. Thank you so much for all your supports guyz. Thank you for dropping by my page friends.

Follow, resteem and upvote me:

@sharatots

Lovelots,

Sarah

Thank you and God bless you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63423.66
ETH 3077.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87