ULOG: It's Callus cleaning day!

in #ulog6 years ago

Good day steemians how are you doing guyz!

Because its Sundate and no duty! Today is callus cleaning day!Hahaha.. Mostly girls can relate this activity. This is part of good grooming
and maintaining cleanliness. I called it callus day because it is almost 4 weeks and I never have a cleaning.hahaha. It is because of my hectic schedule friends. I don't have time for cleaning.

IMG20180825123613.jpg
Please never mind the skin hair friends thats my genuine as @sharatots.hahaha. Guyz I will this ulog as a chatty minutes. You what is the funniest thing happened?The pedicurist kept on saying, "woooohhhh, your nails are very hard looks like the nail of carabao".hahahaha... And I laughed I said, " take it as a challenge aunte..hahaha. It's not easy this kind of work you need to be patient all the time because after this you will feel the back pain and others.

IMG20180825125810.jpg

And let me take a selfie guyz as an evidence of the carabao nails.hahaha. This salon by the way is located at Soong Mactan Lapu-Lapu City,Cebu Philippines. It is "Mangubat Salon guyz". Nahirapan talaga si Ate kasi matigas yung Coco ko po eh..hehehe

IMG20180825122841.jpg

Of course, yours truly @sharatots the client..haha.. I am also a selfie addict I knew you will understand my feelings guyz because you've been these too. The end of my callus...haha...

That's all for today steemians. Its just a simple kind of post I hope you will appreciate this. Thank you so much for your support always.

Please follow, resteem and upvote me:

@sharatots

Lovelots,

Sarah

Thank you for dropping by my page friends. God bless us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 65137.70
ETH 3198.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87