Day 2: ULOG #A Fun trip with My Daughter and Friends

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello steemians! This is my 2nd ULOG post.

I am actually having a fun day today. I am with my daughter and some of our friends. We are going to visit my previous SPED pupil at a far barangay in my town.

received_2080967052179647.jpeg

If you are a teacher handling pupils with Special Needs, you can really have a great bond with your pupils. They can somehow have a place in your heart. That is why I decided to visit my pupil before since I was also invited to come by his parents.

received_2080967015512984.jpeg

Our trip going to their house was really fun. We had to hike for how many minutes. The path was muddy, it was narrow and there is no much houses along the way. The place was really peaceful. It was far from the town proper.

received_2080967105512975.jpeg

When we get there, we were greeted with a smiling couple, both thankful for me as a teacher for their only child. They showed gratitude by giving us the best food that they could offer and the best hospitality of course.

I was glad I went there.

Thank you for reading

Follow me @sharonvanessa.

If you happen not to read my first, see link below:

https://steemit.com/ulog/@sharonvanessa/ulog-day-1-i-m-feel-stressed

Thank you.

Please support SURPASSINGGOOGLE as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Others that we should support are: @henry-gant, @kenny-crane, @beanz, @teamsteem, @good-karma, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @hr1, @arcange @bayanihan, @acidyo, @anomadsoul, @steemitph, @jerrybanfield, @darthnava, @paradise-found, @geetharao, @stephenkendal and @richq11; they also have supported us. Thank you very much.

I thank @yanzel4lyf, @iwrite and @purpledaisy57 for mentoring me. Godbless

received_1885751461498236.jpeg

Sort:  

Teacher love to teach no matter what conditions her pupils is.

Nice bonding with your daughter!

I can imagine the struggle of the slippery path you had. IT's really memorable.I just missed the feels of rainy season.

bongga ate sharon! keep it up...you really have a big big heart for your kids.

the heart of a teacher with full of passion...

It takes a special person to be a teacher, I know I can never be one heheh

That is really an enjoyable hike going to your pupils house.

Have fun teacher...God bless..

I am moved by your willingness to teach Mam. Thank you for being such a great person and teacher to them :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97