ULOG Day#3: A Fun Date with Her

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians! I am really enjoying being a #ulogger. It is indeed really fun. I was actually not that selfie-girl type but because of #ulogging, I am giving my best smile always in front of the camera.

My day started not so good. I woke up late thinking that it was just another summer day in which I don't have a class to attend to. But when I checked my phone, I was surprised to see 5 missed calls and 8 sms from our school head and my co teachers. When I opened my messages, I've learned that we actually had a meeting this morning with the school heads.When I checked the time, it was already 9 a.m. The meeting started at 8. I was so very late. But as they say, BETTER LATE THAN NEVER. heheh

Then, after our meeting, I saw this girl. lol

IMG_20180509_105448.jpg

She is my co teacher. She is actually my cousin and she was the one who introduced #steemit in my life. So, I am thankful to her.

Since our meeting only lasted in the morning, we decided to go to the city together right after we ate our lunch.

WE HAD A DATE. hehe

We actually don't have an exact plan on where we would go because it was just a sudden decision of going to the city. So, we went from one store to another just looking, trying out some items and a lot of window shopping. We don't have much money with us since it was not a planned date. hehe

I just bought some groceries for our house and grabbed some snacks before going home.

IMG_20180509_152821.jpg

I was so tired from our day out today that I fell asleep on the jeep on our way home.

IMG_20180509_164742.jpg

I had a really great day today.

Thanks for reading.

Follow me @sharonvanessa.

Please support SURPASSINGGOOGLE as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Others that we should support are: @henry-gant, @kenny-crane, @beanz, @teamsteem, @good-karma, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @hr1, @arcange @bayanihan, @acidyo, @anomadsoul, @steemitph, @jerrybanfield, @darthnava, @paradise-found, @geetharao, @stephenkendal and @richq11; they also have supported us. Thank you very much.

I thank @yanzel4lyf, @iwrite and @purpledaisy57 for mentoring me.

received_1885751461498236.jpeg

Sort:  

Wow, seems like you two really enjoy the date.😊

What a nice date of two beautiful teachers!😉

enjoy much te...ty

Wow. Hope the SD Family will have its bond date too. Enjoy your day!

you are lucky to enjoy my day was full of stress

Nice bonding with your cousin/teacher. Lol!

wow, you are in a family of teachers and bloggers now.

Ganda nmn ng smile ng mga teachers...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85