ULOG Day 5: I Was Busy as A Bee

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello everyone! It's my 5th ULOG.

Today was such a busy day for me. I had a lot of school works to do. In the morning, we had a staff meeting. We were asked to revise our IPCRF (Individual Performance Rating Sheet).

IMG_20180511_104621.jpg

We had also talked about the upcoming Brigada Eskwela since the start of classes will be so soon so we were reminded by our school head about the preparations that we should do before classes will start.

Just thinking about it makes me stressed out already. We have so many things to do to prepare our classrooms.

IMG_20180511_151452_1.jpg

Then, in the afternoon, we had an orientation about our duties as members of the electoral board. I am willing to serve in the election process. And I am excited as to who will win among the candidates.

Goodluck to the candidates.

It was really a tiring day for me. I was so busy I forgot to eat my lunch.

I think I am going to sleep and rest early tonight.

Thanks for reading.

Follow me @sharonvanessa.

Please support SURPASSINGGOOGLE as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Others that we should support are: @henry-gant, @kenny-crane, @beanz, @teamsteem, @good-karma, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @hr1, @arcange @bayanihan, @acidyo, @anomadsoul, @steemitph, @jerrybanfield, @darthnava, @paradise-found, @geetharao, @stephenkendal and @richq11; they also have supported us. Thank you very much.

I thank @yanzel4lyf, @iwrite and @purpledaisy57 for mentoring me. Godbless

received_1885140118226037.jpeg

Sort:  

Goodluck maam sa election. It must be a tiring day to all the teacher who will serve that day.

good luck for the opening of classes and the election

Goodluck po ma'am:)

kaya yan ate sha! ❤❤

I salute you all teachers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97