You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #Ulog Day 2 - Seagull Mountain Resort (Part 2)

in #ulog6 years ago

How sweet of you not to wake up your mom. I do the same whenever I see her sleeping some more. The photos are amazing and this place looks wonderful. Also, lovely saying 'your trash, your responsibility.' This is my motto too which is why there is always a trash bag in my car and one in my bag. Good post!

Sort:  

Thank you. I'm glad you enjoyed it.

It makes me happy seeing my mom sleep with ease because she's a very busy person.

I think it's a must to always carry with you your trash wherever you go especially if its plastic because of the harm it can cause to the environment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57810.33
ETH 2939.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70