#Ulog Day 10: Our Favorite Otap and Piaya in Cebu.

in #ulog6 years ago

image

What is Ulog?

It is another tag/slant on steemit that is declared by our own particular unique @surpassinggogle.

The musing is greatly fundamental. It's tied in with explaining the activities that happened in your day and sharing them on the #ulog tag. Ulog is essentially like a logbook or journal of U(you).

Here it is My Ulog of the day.

My #Ulog of the Day"Our Favorite Piaya and Otap." That is the brand which got the name as of now. Great quality and decent bundling. I was guided by a companion previous cohort amid my school days in Cebu. She conveyed me to the source, the Shamrock creator. I can not take after where we were passing which road but rather I was fortunate to make them direct me. I did purchased path less expensive than the outlets.

Lakbay Cebu!!😇 😘

DON'T FORGET TO UPVOTE, FOLLOW ME AND RESTEEM. THANK YOU! GOD BLESS! 😍 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70130.51
ETH 3786.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78