ULOG: #ulog #046 Still Memorizing: "ISO feels like" :-)❤️

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

image.png

I am really having some difficulty memorizing these things. I am pressured and so nervous at the same time. Any day this week or next week will be our ISO (International Organization for Standardization => The International Organization for Standardization is an international standard-setting body composed of representatives from various national standards organizations. Founded on 23 February 1947, the organization promotes worldwide proprietary, industrial and commercial standards. Wikipedia) and the auditors will be visiting us....surprise visit. hahahaha. We are all busy preparing and yes, memorizing these and nobody is exempted from the audit. It will be a make or break event. Dito nakasalalay ang aming bonuses wahahahaha!

Kidding aside of course, we are all required to do our tasks well and be at all times ready to answer whatever question the auditor is going to ask. Knowing myself full well, as of this writing I praise and thank God because I was able to memorized the letters P & E only, yes as of this writing bwhahahaha! And I am also scheming at the back of my mind on how to evade the auditor. As much as possible I don't want to be included in this kind of test. Its not that I abhor it but I really fear being questioned during work and yes, with the auditor pa. I can not imagine myself. That's why to avoid my nervous breakdown, I started to avoid drinking coffee, praise God its been a week now. This is just my way of preparing for this event. I don't want to be the one to drag the whole team down. Now you see how negative I am. I couldn't avoid it because I'm just a clerk and a newbie in the office.

I am not also trying to be overly prepared for this to impress them. It's just that I really don't want to be there on that day hahahaha. I'm planning to escape by filling for a leave of absence and or just to have an scheduled sickness on that day bwhaahhaha! I rebuke in Jesus' Name!

Well, instead of being evasive, I decided to give all that I've got on that day and I have God to back me up. No matter what happens. God never fails, He is always with us. This is just one of the many things to do at work. We also have our paper works and it's really handful. I praise and thank God because I have learned a lot of things already and more learnings to come as I go through my POEA journey. I have been working for 6 months now and my boss is in the process of giving his final evaluation for my performance and I haven't seen the paper yet. Although I've seen the lists to do as clerk or AA VI (Administrative Aide VI). There are 27 items and when I saw the lists for AO II (Administrative Officer II) and there were only 17 items for that position. hahahah knowing myself full well, I couldn't help but compare again, instead of just giving thanks and praise to God for what I have.

I will update all of you about the result of the audit team. Just keep in touch. Thank you for your time.

God bless us all. And yes, I'm still using onscreen keyboard. Praise God :-)❤️

I am @sashley a.k.a. shirleynpenalosa, a recipient of God's love, mercy and grace. ❤️

Have a blessed and cool month of September 2018 everyone :-)❤️

I am forever grateful to God every day of my life for giving me everything that I need and praise Him all the more for not giving me everything I want. To God be all the honor, praise and glory ❤️ :-)

(photo source: google copied and pasted thru snipping tool)


(thank you sis @sunnylife)

@surpassinggoogle is such a generous person and has a very big heart for all of us here. Please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.


(Photo credits: from sir @surpassinggoogle's post footer)

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

@paradise-found is a wonderful person, a very humble and generous encourager, let us also support him by voting and typing in "gratefulvibes" at the search box. Please do check out @paradise-found's posts for the great announcement, our dear Papa Bear :-)❤️ Please join the curation trail. :-) And win SBD :-)


(Photo credits: mam @sunnylife)

Please check this link and join our prayer warriors here in steemit https://steemit.com/christian-trail/@wilx/christians-on-steemit-let-us-follow-and-support-each-other-pt-7-join-the-christian-trail

Other good witnesses to recommend:

@yabapmatt
@teamsteem
@jerrybanfield
@hr1
@acidyo
@blocktrades
@curie
@beanz
@arcange
@yehey

They need our support

Follow us on #gratefulvibes discord channel (positive and uplifting attitude)
https://discord.gg/7bvvJG


(credits to @bloghound)


(credits to @jhunbaniqued)

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00