#Ulog- 4 : SOMETHING MADE MY DAY 😊

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Feeling really very blessed because something made my day! There is a site I have been working from last month even its my 28th day with the site! The site payme so early, according to the site rules they pay every 15th of month but they sent me my income already today! 😊
IMG_20180508_180729_173.JPG
Screenshot of my payment, they sent via paypal.
This is actually a site but I recommend all please use Zwerl app available on playstore and also app store. If you want to get help from ann expert then simply choose the topic and ask question, then choose an expert to talk in details. I have five verified topics there where my performance as an expert was too good and I have rewarded.
I would like to share my profile screenshot on zwerl or heysphere with you all too.
Screenshot_2018-05-01-00-13-07.png
Here you can see my ratings given buy users whom I help as an expert. I found most of the clients there are from Philippine and India. They are so good and helpful. People from worldwide welcome on this platform. I enjoy my time there and making money as I love to do the same here on steemit.
I found no one from my country there but I wish to see them there.
This is my first payment from the site so I was really very excited and nervous too about the payment but I got it earlier!!!
I'm thankful to @antonette because she referred me this site, her referral code used by me to sign up.

If you think you are an expert then feel free to sign up as an expert here: https://www.heysphere.com/refer?code=GCSN7E

Divider-21549u;u9p93_960_720.png

Tips on how to start a #ulog by @surpassinggoogle

Please help make it easy for us by keep it one @ulog a day and may it only be @Ulogs.
It is better when a Ulog is "once a day".
It should be about you or events in a day, related to you.

A Quote from @surpassinggoogle:

The "U" in "Ulogs" represents "YOU".
With amassing numbers, it is possible to miss out on some, so please note that the essence of the Ulogs movement is to remove "barriers to entry", when it comes to "mining the human", using each content blog that we create.
For more check out this blog : "The World Needs To Hear From You. Even Steemit Is Calling!" Now, You Can Answer. "Create A ULOG Today". (The "U" in "Ulogs" represents "YOU".)

Special Thanks To : @surpassinggoogle @hr1 @busy.org, @neoxian @beanz, @bue @teamsteem, @good-karma, @esteemapp, @arcange @bayanihan, @acidyo, @anomadsoul, @steemitph, @henry-grant and @paradise-found, @ripon063 , @steemit-fairy , @Hafiz34 also many others who have visited My posts. Please support them too. Thank you so much.

STMIT CVR DESIGN.jpg
signature_1.gif

Sort:  

Congratulation for your achievement there. It looks you have a great talent in the field of IT. It could be great if you could share your experience with our community members. But we appreciate your response. We have upvoted and resteemed the post so other Bangladeshi steemians get inspiration from your activities. Have a great day.

congrats on this success, I wish @surpassinggoogle sir will appreciate your achievement , good luck for future payment @shohana1 :)

Your doing amazing sis Im very happy and very proud of your success at zwerl as a chat expert and here at steemit.keep it up sis you desserve the best.

thanks a lot for saying so dear 😍😍😍😍

i am very happy for you...
finally you got the result for your hard work..
i am so proud of you..😊😊

thanks my sweetheart 😍😍😍

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

wow congrats for a big amount! Keep it up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94