ULOG: Monday: First Birthday Of My Niece

in #ulog6 years ago

Today is the first birthday of my niece name "ADIRA" , she turns one and I'm glad that she is growing. Time runs so fast, it seems she born yesterday and now she turns one over a night. I wish I could make her birthday more special, In my last ulog I have share about the cake I plan for her birthday but unfortunately can't be there, details on this ulong https://steemit.com/ulog/@shohana1/friday-ulog-birthday-cake-for-my-cute-niece
I wish she lives long with more happiness, she may shine in her life. May Almighty Allah give her all those things she want in her life and good for her life. Huge blessings for her. I ask my friends to pray for her bright future. She is my one and only niece right now and first is always consider as special so she is really very special to me or us. Her mother loves her more than everything and now I know what is mother's love. When I take her in my arms, I feel something I can't express! It feel like she is my own daughter. I want her bright life!
image.png
Image: My niece Adira In frame , Frame Edited by me.

May this day come into her life thousand more time. I'm really very happy that she comes into my life and very soon I want she call me aunt as she is an infant now and learning walking and talking. I want to see her talk soon.
QmawprG3EqEH3Rn1MBSkShBxeF5NXXhvvyiBGrV7wPuWcN.png
To vote @surpassinggoogle as witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses or simply click Here to do it on one click!

If you want him to make witness voting decisions on your behalf, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box for proxy.

Everyone Has Something To Offer!

Special thanks to:
@surpassinggoogle
@neoxian
@purpledaisy57
@busy.org
@exploretraveler
@steemgigs
@steemitpowerupph
@hr1
@untalented
@kryptonia
@steemitcambodia
@paradise-found
@ripon063
@steemit-fairy
@Hafiz34
Thanks All of you to upvote my post and motivate me to write more.
God Bless!

Learn More About Ulog


Banners made by @iwrite

ulog me.jpg


This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Congratulations @shohana1! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

thanks @steemitboard

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Happy bday! God bless you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43